Love! Writing! Adventure!

Hello hello!

I’m Sarah. I’m a writer, I’m a student, I’m a goofball and compulsive traveler. I’m also one third of Love. Writing. Adventure., a project I’m working on with my friends Hayley and Oglaya. We’re in the very, very beginning stages of it, so there isn’t much to see yet, but I promise that will change soon. In the meantime, I thought I’d set up a little blog on the side for related thoughts that don’t really fit in with the project as a whole but might interest people as they start to get to know me and my ridiculous attitude towards life.

So here I am, world! Here I am, WordPress! Let’s do this thing.

Leave a Reply

